Dallas Smith

Dallas Smith

3X CCMA Awards Entertainer of the Year Dallas Smith released the latest single “Fixer Upper” and album track “CRZY” ahead of his highly anticipated album, Dallas Smith, out October 27. “Fixer Upper” was written by country superstar Morgan Wallen alongside Matt Dragstrem and Brett Tyler. The tender tune chronicles self-work in a relationship. Listen to the track HERE. “CRZY,” penned by Jaren Johnston, Travis Meadows, and Stephen Wilson Jr., reflects on the end of a relationship. Listen HERE.

“When I heard 'Fixer Upper' and 'CRZY' for the first time, I knew they needed to be a part of my new musical chapter,” said Smith. “They are authentic to my story and a taste of what's to come with the album."The official music video for “Fixer Upper” was also released today. Directed by Justin Clough, the video gives fans a peek inside Smith’s life off the stage and features heartfelt home videos of the singer with his family. Watch it HERE.Fresh off his recent CCMA win for Musical Collaboration of the Year (“One Too” with Mackenzie Porter), Smith is gearing up to participate in a Talk Shop Live for his fans. The livestream will take place on October 11 at 6PM ET / 5PM CT, and signed CDs of Dallas’ new album will be available exclusively via TSL. Pre-order the signed copies HERE.Earlier this month, it was announced that the celebrated country artist would release his fifth studio album and first full-length project with Big Loud Records, Dallas Smith. Produced by acclaimed producer Joey Moi (Morgan Wallen, HARDY), the 12-song collection will be released on October 27. Dallas Smith is available for pre-order HERE.

Dallas Smith Track List:

  1. Use Me (*John Byron, Jared Hampton, Tate Howell)
  2. How Do You Miss Me (*Ashley Gorley, Michael Hardy, Mark Holman)
  3. Fixer Upper (*Matt Dragstrem, Brett Tyler, Morgan Wallen)
  4. Singing In A Beer (*Rocky Block, Casey Brown, Parker Welling)
  5. One Too (feat. MacKenzie Porter) (*Rocky Block, Tom Jordan, Mitch Thompson, Alysa Vanderheym)
  6. I Would (*Michael Hardy, Mark Holman, Hillary Lindsey)
  7. Bring It On (*Rodney Clawson, Mark Holman, Ernest Keith Smith)
  8. Good Time Getting There (*Jake Owen, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz)
  9. CRZY (*Jaren Johnston, Travis Meadows, Stephen Wilson Jr.)
  10. Day After Day (feat. Shawn Austin) (*Preston Brust, John Byron, Chris Lucas, Blake Pendergrass)
  11. Hide From A Broken Heart (*Mark Holman, Lauren LaRue, Ernest Keith Smith, Geoff Warburton)
  12. Home Is Where The Bar Is (*Mark Holman, Jared Mullins, Ernest Keith Smith, Cole Swindell)


Big Loud artist Dallas Smith has a track record of noteworthy success — from front man of platinum-selling rock band Default to 3x consecutive CCMA Awards Entertainer of the Year, and now his U.S. debut. Across his storied career, the bona fide hitmaker has amassed 12 number one hit singles at country radio, 18 gold-certified singles, seven platinum-certified singles, and four gold-certified albums, with more than 520 million global streams and over two million album equivalents to date. A road-tested entertainer, Smith just wrapped a festival stint performing his impressive catalogue for legions of fans internationally. Offering a preview of what’s to come, Smith just announced his self-titled, 12-song fifth studio album produced by longtime collaborator Joey Moi, his first full-length project with Big Loud Records, due out Oct. 27.